Queen – The Rhapsody Tour at O2

Loading Events

« All Events

Queen – The Rhapsody Tour at O2

1st June 2021 - 20th June 2021

Queen and Adam Lambert have announced a series of huge 2020 arena shows. The iconic rock band will perform all over Europe as part of the Rhapsody tour, including five dates at the O2 in London between June 2 and June 21.

  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021
  • Friday, 04 June 2021
  • Saturday, 05 June 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021
  • Tuesday 8 June 2021
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021
  • Thursday 17 June 2021
  • Saturday 19 June 2021
  • Sunday 21 June 2020
  • Monday, 08 June 2020
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020
Packages

Regular guest vocalist Lambert will join original guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor with regular collaborators Spike Edney on keyboards, Neil Fairclough on bass and Tyler Warren on percussion.

Package Content

  • Private box for 20 or 24 guests or smaller numbers in a shared box
  • Premium seats directly outside the box
  • Complimentary Bar
  • Buffet food served in the box
  • Use of private box
  • Dedicated waiting staff
  • On Side Event Management

Details

Start:
1st June 2021
End:
20th June 2021
Event Category:

Venue

The O2 Arena
Greenwich Peninsula
London, SE10 0DX

Enquire

First Name*
Last Name*
Company Name*
Number Of People*
Email*
Phone*
Additional Information